top of page

Samuel Robinson, President

pmea8president@gmail.com

 

Laura Garside, Vice-President

lgarside@danvillesd.org

Ryan Bulgarelli, Past President

rbulgare@wasd.org

Vina Miller, Secretary/Treasure

sacohchurch@gmail.com

 

Sharon Styer, Retired Member Liaison

bandcow@ptd.net

 

Tim Latsha, Professional Development

tlatsha@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

Tom Hiravi, Advocacy

thiravi@danville.org

 

Emily Brumbaugh, Advocacy

ebrumbaugh@loyalsocklancers.org

Nicholas Roseth, SMTE

ner008@bucknell.edu

 

Deb Rapson, Fests and Festivals

drapson@mifflinburg.org

 

Kevin Styer, Band Festival Chair

kstyer@indians.k12.pa.us

 

Matt Radspinner, Orchestra Festival Chair

mradspin@wasd.org

 

Rebecca Pritchard, Chorus Festival Chair & Festival Coordinator

rpritchard@danville.org

 

Ron Wasser, Jazz Festival Chair & Jazz Music Librarian

ron.wasser@gmail.com

 

Nelson Rodriguez-Parada, Modern Band Festival Chair

NRodriguez@indians.k12.pa.us

Scott Faust/Carol Ann McCloy, Webmasters

sfaust@southerntioga.org

cmccloy@southerntioga.org

Chris Morgan, Band Librarian

cmorgan@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Patricia Wagner, Chorus Librarian

patmitch@windstream.net

Amy Pocius, Orchestra Librarian

apocius@berwicksd.org

Amanda Haney, Lycoming County Representative

ahaney@loyalsocklancers.org

 

Bri Erdmann, Bradford/Sullivan County Representative

berdmann@troyareasd.org

 

Lisa Orner, Snyder/Union County Representative

squeakspiano@yahoo.com

 

Carol Ann McCloy, Tioga County Representative

cmccloy@southerntioga.org

 

Kevin Styer, Northumberland County Representative

kstyer@indians.k12.pa.us

 

Dante Marmo, Columbia/Montour County Representative

dmarmo@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

T.B.A., PCMEA Student Representative

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
bottom of page