Kevin Haile, President

khaile@ccsd.cc

 

Ryan Bulgarelli, Vice-President

drbulgarelli@gmail.com

 

Vina Miller, Secretary –Treasure

vina@epix.net

 

Sharon Styer, Retired Member Liaison

bandcow@ptd.net

 

Tim Latsha, Professional Development

tlatsha@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

Jennifer Hopple, Advocacy

jhopple@danville.k12.pa.us

 

Nicholas Roseth, SMTE

ner008@bucknell.edu

 

Deb Rapson, Fests and Festivals

drapson@mifflinburg.org

 

Kevin Styer, Band Festival

kstyer@indians.k12.pa.us

 

Andrew Jones, Orchestra Festival

jones_a@lasd.us

 

Patricia Wagner, Chorus Festival

pwagner@mifflinburg.org

 

Ron Wasser, Jazz Festival

ron.wasser@gmail.com

 

Scott Faust/Ron Wasser Webmasters

sfaust@southerntioga.org

ron.wasser@gmail.com

 

Amanda Coughenour, Lycoming County Representative

acoughenour@loyalsocklancers.org

 

Bri Erdmann, Bradford/Sullivan County Representative

berdmann@troyareasd.org

 

Lisa Orner, Snyder/Union County Representative

squeakspiano@yahoo.com

 

Natalie DelVecchio, Tioga County Representative

natalie.delvecchio@ntiogasd.org

 

Kevin Styer, Northumberland County Representative

kstyer@indians.k12.pa.us

 

Dante Marmo, Columbia/Montour County Representative

dmarmo@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

Grace Lathrop, PCMEA Student Representative

lathrop@susqu.edu