top of page

Ryan Bulgarelli, President

pmea8president@gmail.com

 

Sam Robinson, Vice-President

sarobins@wasd.org

Kevin Haile, Past President

kghaile@yahoo.com

Vina Miller, Secretary –Treasure

vina@epix.net

 

Sharon Styer, Retired Member Liaison

bandcow@ptd.net

 

Tim Latsha, Professional Development

tlatsha@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

Tom Hiravi, Advocacy

thiravi@danville.org

 

Emily Brumbaugh, Advocacy

ebrumbaugh@loyalsocklancers.org

Nicholas Roseth, SMTE

ner008@bucknell.edu

 

Deb Rapson, Fests and Festivals

drapson@mifflinburg.org

 

Kevin Styer, Band Festival

kstyer@indians.k12.pa.us

 

Matt Radspinner, Orchestra Festival

mradspin@wasd.org

 

Rebecca Pritchard, Chorus Festival

rpritchard@danville.org

 

Ron Wasser, Jazz Festival

ron.wasser@gmail.com

 

Nelson Rodriguez-Parada, Modern Band Festival

NRodriguez@indians.k12.pa.us

Scott Faust/Ron Wasser Webmasters

sfaust@southerntioga.org

ron.wasser@gmail.com

Chris Morgan, Band Music Librarian

cmorgan@montoursville.k12.pa.us

? Chorus Librarian

Amy Pocius, Orchestra Music Librarian

apocius@berwicksd.org

Amanda Haney, Lycoming County Representative

ahaney@loyalsocklancers.org

 

Bri Erdmann, Bradford/Sullivan County Representative

berdmann@troyareasd.org

 

Lisa Orner, Snyder/Union County Representative

squeakspiano@yahoo.com

 

T.B.A, Tioga County Representative

 

Kevin Styer, Northumberland County Representative

kstyer@indians.k12.pa.us

 

Dante Marmo, Columbia/Montour County Representative

dmarmo@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

T.B.A., PCMEA Student Representative

bottom of page